Recognitions & Ribbons

Florabunda Award

Simone Perrier was the recipient of the Floribunda Award for the Garden Club of Hyannis in recognition of the many contributions she has made to the club.  Her willingness to step in where needed and do the job with enthusiasm are two of her many outstanding attributes.

Sally Cameron

Arts Festival,

Red ribbon


Marshfield Fair Show

August 2019

The Southeastern District Show

July 2019


GCFM Logo.png

The Garden Club of Hyannis is a 501c3 Non-Profit Organization

© 2020 by The Garden Club of Hyannis. Website Design by SA Solutions

  • Facebook Social Icon